Show Committee

The President and Committee wish to thank all stewards and helpers for their contribution towards the success of our Show.

President: Jenny Redpath

Senior Vice-President: John Bedwell 
Junior Vice-President: Rob Anderson 
Immediate Past President: John Drife 

Society Secretary: Gayle Wrigley
Assistant Secretary: Karen Rustman
Horse Secretary: Angela Flowers 
Treasurer: Nikki Hurn
Assistant Treasurer: Murray Cook

Sponsorship Coordinators: B. Campbell
Schedule Editors: A.Campbell, R. Campbell
Website Editor: A. Campbell 
Groundskeeper:  G Coon

Ringmaster: M. Rustman
Measuring Steward: A. Flowers
Announcer: A. Lucas
Ground Managers: R. Campbell, A. Campbell, L. Campbell

Committee: B Adam, T Ambrose, R Anderson, D Bacon, J Bedwell, J Boland, A Campbell, B Campbell, L Campbell, R Campbell, P Clarke, J Clowes, M Cook, L Cook, G Coon, S Corney, W Coutts, C Culvenor, M deKort, J Drife, A Flowers, R Fraser, N Georgio, W Harwood, M Hull, C Impey, Sara Kinnersly, Steve Kinnersly, K Griffin, G Mason, L McLennan, L Prichard, J Redpath, K Rustman, M Rustman, R Seers, A Veerman, G Wrigley, L Wrigley

Protest Committee: President, Vice Presidents, Chief Steward 

Bankers: Creswick & District Community Bank (Clunes Agency)
Hon. Veterinary Officer: Ballarat Veterinary Practice.
Clunes Agricultural Society's P.I.C No 3HPLS092